F.A.S.T: Freight Air & Sea Transport

Through the years we have built our reputation on excellence in shipping and logistics. Customer satisfaction is our top priority: we are highly committed to covering the entire supply chain with personalized and cost efficient shipping solutions.

Trust us to handle your freight needs, and rest assured that our team of skilled and qualified professionals will be hard at work following all safety and government regulations to ensure a smooth transaction between you and your valued customers.

Our Team

Kim Duke

Managing Director kduke@shipcargofast.com

Randy Duke

Managing Director rduke@shipcargofast.com

Allyson Boswell

Vice President aboswell@shipcargofast.com

Sarah Blackwelder

Operations Manager

Caleb Duke

Business Development cduke@shipcargofast.com

Jacob Fields

Warehouse Manager jacob@shipcargofast.com

Norm Brazel

Director of Government Contracts nbrazel@shipcargofast.com  

Cassidy Duke

Warehouse and Customer Service

Alanna Umbrello

Accounting / Customer Service

Toi Armour

Ocean Exports

Jenny Keim


Our differentials


We are committed to providing solutions that combine speed of delivery, quality of service and compliance with all the safety and customs regulations.

Customer Relations

Our goal is to establish a close relationship with all our customers, which allows us to offer custom solutions to best meet their needs.


F.A.S.T has a team of professionals with wide experience in the logistics market. We have all the knowledge and qualifications to handle your cargo effectively.

Quality of Service

Our company ensures the quality of service in all aspects, guaranteeing successful operations even for the most difficult freight demands.